Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 15 reviews

I recommend PlatinumCare LA without any reservations.

5.0 stars - Written on August 22, 2018

I have treated with PlatinumCare LA since 2011 and have always been very satisfied with the service.

Dr. Aggarwal is very competent and knowledgeable. He has excellent bedside manners. Denise, the physician assistant, always makes time out of her day to return your calls. Ruby is excellent at her job and very polite.

The support staff are on top of their jobs and always direct your calls to the proper nurses and doctors.

I recommend PlatinumCare LA without any reservations.

by

My experience with this office and staff was amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on July 23, 2018

My experience with this office and staff was amazing! I’ve always had a problem with baby fat around my face, and no matter how much I’d workout and loose weight the fat around my chin wouldn’t budge. I had two cycles done on my chin and saw an incredible difference in how my face had looked two months after the treatment. I really encourage other people who are interested in cool sculpting to exercise, drink water and eat well after coolsculpting to get the best possible results. Linda and Marine were both very friendly and helpful throughout my treatment! Dr. Aggarwal is very generous and made sure I was happy with my results, I am very happy! I will be coming back with friends and plan to get treatment for my back and arms very soon 🙂

by

If you are going to go for cool sculpting you must go to Platinumcare LA!

5.0 stars - Written on April 13, 2018

I had a great experience for Platinumcare LA to do my money mommy makeover with cool sculpting. I got cool sculpting on my abdomen my flanks and my back and wow what a difference! At platinumCare LA Dr. Agarwal was extremely knowledgeable had a ton of experience and you exactly how to direct all my treatments. I felt very comfortable. Linda and marine both took care of you with exceptional care and I felt very safe and felt like they knew what they were doing. If you are going to go for cool sculpting you must go to Platinumcare LA!

by

I couldn’t recommend this experience or Platinum Care more.

5.0 stars - Written on February 20, 2018

Wow. I have to say my experience here really blew my mind. Talk about bedside manner. Dr. Aggarwal and his staff made me feel completely taken care of – whether that was in the way they spoke to me, the food they brought me and the way they explained how cool sculpting works. And oh does it work! Because they do before and after photos, I got to see the difference first hand but the truth is I didn’t need photos to know that pants that hadn’t fit in years suddenly were almost a little bit loose. The amazing thing about cool sculpting is that it gets rid of that stubborn fat that no amount of exercise or dieting can attack. I couldn’t recommend this experience or Platinum Care more.

by

I’m thrilled and delighted

5.0 stars - Written on October 4, 2017

I was looking for HRT and was referred to Dr Vinay Aggarwal by a friend. I’m thrilled and delighted because I noticed a huge boost in my energy/stamina/mood within a couple of days on my new bioidentical regimen.

#forevergrateful Thank you Dr Aggarwal!

by

Couldn’t be happier than I am today!

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2017

Couldn’t be happier than I am today! Emily is AmAzInG!!! She can make miracles happen with her magical cannula…!! The office personnel and Dr. Aggarwal are all so kind and helpful especially Zach! I had under eye filler and chin enhancement… I’m feeling like a prettier, better version of myself. I’m exceptionally pleased with my results! No bruising what-so-ever. I jumped in their seat and in 30mins I was done and off to a meeting with no down time. Thank you PlatinumCare LA… you’re the best!!

by

Highly recommend this office of CoolSculpting.

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2017

Very professional, very clean and organized. I truly appreciate Dr Vinay for his amazing care and also his assistant Linda which is very knowledgeable in her job. I’m very happy with the results. Highly recommend this office of coolsculpting.

by

I am extremely pleased with the results.

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2017

I am extremely pleased with the results. I had my chin worked on and the results are amazing. It does take a while to see the results so you have to be a little patient. But it’s worth it, I feel much younger and more confident again.

Dr. Aggarwal and his staff made me feel comfortable and very well taken care of.

It’s also fairly affordable. Better than other places in the area.

I would recommend this to any of my friends.

by

Had an excellent CoolSculpting experience here!

5.0 stars - Written on June 22, 2017

Had an excellent CoolSculpting experience here! My wife and I both came in for coolsculpting and both of us are getting really great results so far. My session was about 6 weeks ago and my wife’s was about 2 months ago and she is now going in for her next session.

The whole experience was very smooth and comfortable. The staff and technicians were great, helpful and super friendly and they even treat you to lunch while you are getting your treatment! Coolsculpting is an amazing way to reduce stubborn fat and I’m so glad we found Platinum CareLA. It’s truly the best place for CoolSculpting in Los Angeles. Thank you Dr. Aggarwal and the whole team!

by

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful.

5.0 stars - Written on May 14, 2017

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. The entire front desk staff, and the nurses made the whole experience very easy going, not like my past doctors.

by

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2017

Amazing bedside manner filled with information and humor. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Dr. Aggarwal and Platinum Care LA from start to finish. Dr. Aggarwal paid close attention to my questions, answering them in ways to make it familiar and accessible to the average (non-medical) person. The front staff and medical assistants added to the atmosphere. This is a very professional, considerate staff and facility.

by

The most thorough and thoughtful doctor I’ve ever had.

5.0 stars - Written on March 28, 2017

Dr. Moe is the most thorough and thoughtful doctor I’ve ever had. I’d recommend him to anyone.

by

Dr Aggarwal was great!

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2017

Super friendly and helpful staff. I was in and out quickly without any problems and Dr Aggarwal was great. This was my first doctor experience after moving to LA. I was hesitant because I had heard horrible things about healthcare in this city. Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised about the experience I had and will be coming back.

by

Incredible doctor!

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2017

Incredible doctor! Always available for me when I need her!

by

Dr. Aggarwal comes with my highest recommendation.

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2016

Aggarwal is incredibly invested in his patients. Even during routine visits, he is very thorough and attentive. Aggarwal always goes the extra mile to make sure his patients concerns are addressed. It is comforting to know that I have a doctor who is truly looking out for my health and well being. His staff is also wonderful, very warm, welcoming and efficient. I can honestly say that I’ve never felt more comfortable in a doctor’s office. For anyone in need of a new primary care physician, Aggarwal comes with my highest recommendation.

by